VFW Post 454 Officers 2016 - 2017

Commander
Senior Vice Commander
Junior Vice Commander
Quartermaster
Adjutant
Judge Advocate
Surgeon
G. Brent Wick
Steve King
Adam Jacobs
Jim Waters
Todd Abeling
Ralph Pouliot
Robert Clark

Surgeon Robert Clark
Chaplain Dennis Meeks
3 Year Trustee Bob Sable
2 Year Trustee Art Wynn
1 Year Trustee Randy Wolcott

Board of Directors (2 yr) Ethan Brumhorst, Patsy Mayer, Robert Clark

Bill Read, Ron Umbright, Denny Meeks

Board of Directors (1 yr) Ron Terven, Todd Abeling, Barry Conder

Ray Reed, Dan Beard, Bill Brown

Men's Auxiliary Officers - VFW Post 454

President Gary Jasper
Senior Vice President Richard Anderson
Junior Vice President Rick Clem

Treasurer Mark Otto
Secretary Mike Fowler
Chaplain Tom Robey
3 year Trustee Ron Fowler
2 Year Trustee E.J. Gregory
1 Year Trustee Ron Neal



Auxiliary Officers - VFW Post 454

President Mary Sheehan
Senior Vice President Murleen Swafford
Junior Vice President Angie Britch
Treasurer Diane Hawk

Chaplain Gwen Royalty
Secretary
Conductress Barb Scott

Guard Louise Shattuck

Trustees

